Intuition

March 14, 2016 Comments Off on Intuition

I’m reading Laura Day’s book, Practical Intuition, How to Harness the Power of Your Instinct and Make it Work for You.

My plan is to do all the exercises in the book here, in this blog, to document my journey of my intuition development.

Two years ago, while my daughter was having a spiritual crisis, she told me to use left hand more to develop my right brain.  She said I needed more intuition and my heart than my logical side and my head.  At the time, I was deployed in Afghanistan, and I thought she was talking non-sense because she was unwell.  During these two years, many things have happened, and I do realize that I need to utilize my intuition more.  A lot more.

 

 

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Intuition at Standing Ajar ....

meta

