Exercise 1, part II

March 15, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 1, part II

Reflect on each question before responding.

  • upon reflection, what do you want? truly love myself as I am.
  • upon reflection, what do you need? to have more confidence in myself.
  • upon reflection, what is your greatest fear? not have enough of what I need in the future.
  • upon reflection, what is your dearest wish? to have a close family and feel supported
  • upon reflection, what do you need to be happy? to have a close family, a beach house, and enough money to travel any time I want.
  • upon reflection, what is your ambition? to have a business that I have passion for and in line with my life philosophy.
  • upon reflection, what is your greatest talent? I’m able to learn anything I’m interested in.
  • upon reflection, what’s your most formidable obstacle? to overcome the fear of lacking money for the future.
  • upon reflection, how are you your own worst enemy? not confident enough to believe I’m capable of everything.
  • upon reflection, with what part of your life are you most satisfied? I’m well disciplined (non-destructive).
  • upon reflection, what is missing in your life? a more loving/caring partner, a beach house, and more money.
  • upon reflection, in which area of your life would you most like to see change in the coming year? be more focused, work more efficiently, and take more actions!
  • upon reflection, what is your mission? to heal as many beings as I can.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 1, part II at Standing Ajar ....

meta

