Exercise 2

March 15, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 2

If you are granted answers to your three questions, what would you ask?

(1) should I continue searching for an ideal partner who is “me” ready or try to have a better relationship with the current partner?

(2) I believe I was born a healer, but I’m not sure which direction I should go in terms of making a living.  Should I make healing a business or another business to support healing? or both?

(3) my daughter is recovering from a spiritual crisis triggered by childhood trauma. She has been recovering with surprising speed.  However, it seems she is still not ready for life.  When would be the right time to push her? I don’t want to create more huddle in her path.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition, how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you. To develop my intuition, I made the decision to do every exercise in the book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 2 at Standing Ajar ....

meta

