Exercise 5

March 17, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 5

Answer the following ambiguous questions:

(1) will I have enough money?

  • I have enough already
  • yes. I will.

(2) will I be happy?

  • I’m confident that I will be happy because I’m happy already
  • sometimes I’m happier than other times

(3) should I take the new job?

  • if the yes is from my heart

(4) should I become an artist?

  • I’m an artist 
  • I’ll choose to do more art in the future

(5) will i get married and have children?

  • NO.  I have no need to get married and I don’t plan to have any more children.  My daughter is all I want
NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 5 at Standing Ajar ....

meta

