Exercise 9 continues…

March 27, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 9 continues…

3. 27. 2016, 3:51pm

in the kitchen, water running, left cheek itching, skull itching and scratched, nose stuffed and sniffed, tasted the salt on my upper lips from the macadamia nuts I ate, distance car running, distance people talking in their yard, car running, dogs fighting (distance), chekiw barked, I sniffled again, airplane loud flying over, chewie barked again, in the yard and then near me in the kitchen, I sniffled, bird chirping, many birds, my  classmates will wechat again when they get up, I’m new to wechat and they won’t leave me alone. josh was good. he is supportive, wonder if I should go back for the reunion in july.  I was very firmed that I won’t go, now I’m a little hesitate, why? it may good for me in some way? nose itching, birds, so loud but if you don’t pay attention, you can’t heart them at all. weird. to meet classmate in LA next Saturday.  I think I’m going myself or with baby. not think Josh would be convenient for everyone. I’m sure everyone will speak Chinese. My mother.  Xiaolianpeng mentioned my mother.  People still remember details like her cancer. it’s Chinese holiday for dead people right now, he reminded me.  I said, I want to do something for my parents. car running, nose itching, watering running, I sniffled. motorcycle accelerating, chewie muffled barks, neck itched,  I scratched. chewie barked not loud, I moved my right leg on the  chair, I feel sore from yesterday’s workout, sore everywhere. it was a long one. 31 minutes.  water, birds, cars, plane, breeze, the stains on the pavers from the lighter fluid last night, can’t get rid of it, used dish soap, baking soda, no use. will google it.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 9 continues… at Standing Ajar ....

meta

