Exercise 9 continues…

March 28, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 9 continues…

3.27.2016, 10:15pm

music from far away, my eyes are dry and hurt, burning wood smell from earlier, music louder, my right foot, the bottom of the foot twitched, my stomach made noise, music, my throat sore and dry, music, my daughter walking, chewie walked in, josh said I snored, embarrassing, nose itched, chewie ran out in a hurry, the right side of my head (just one spot inside) hurts for one moment, going to FL tomorrow for work, if it’s hot there, hoping there is no extreme weather, what’s white noise, thundering? plane flying by, smoke, love my house, trash day morrow, pots, wild flowers, nice garden, should I get some flowering pots on the hedge outside of my bedroom window? I would love that like the hanging lowers on the walls of Churchill’s Arms in London, so beautiful. nose itched, smoke, the sick tree, lewis, his wife, Sarah, didn’t text to catch up, josh, toilet flushing, eyes are important for typing, headache, I never get headaches, my sister, haven’t talked for a year, yes a year.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 9 continues… at Standing Ajar ....

meta

