Exercise 9 continues…

March 29, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 9 continues…

3.28.2016, 9:40pm Florida time

car running on highway, AC unit fanning, barefoot on the carpet, web hair, wondering what my daughter is doing at home, worried slightly if the traffic is going to be ok to go to my meeting place on the other side of the bridge, I’m sure the traffic is going to be bad in the morning, people chatting in the hallway, phone buzzing, more wechat messages, my legs are still sore, need to workout tomorrow, feel good barefoot, going to the 30 year collage reunion? what’s the purpose? need to have a good intention, deep breathing, sometimes staying in a hotel feels good, a break of routine, I like to see my plants grow faster if I left home for a week. I love my plants, it gives me pleasure to see them grow bigger, flowering, smaller, dying, some surprises are good, some are not. I miss Josh.  phone buzzing twice, I need to do an ancestral healing, for us all: me, my daughter, my parents, and my daughter’s offspring. nose itching and scratching, hair made my face itch, hair mask makes me hair feel so smooth, I’ll make my very own hair masks, hair product in general. all natural.  I sneezed twice.  nose itching,  eye itching, both of them, sniffled. door slammed (next door), nose running, more sniffles, swirling in the chair, printing the books and Reiki material, i prayed to God today: please give me good seats on the flights from San Diego to Tampa.  My numbers were bad: C and B seats.  My prayers got answered: I got the first middle seat and a window seat.  I’m grateful. I can hear my heart thumping. I stopped in the middle of the writing and prayed: god, please take my allergies away!

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 9 continues… at Standing Ajar ....

meta

