Exercise 10, interpretation

April 16, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 10, interpretation

I had no idea how to interpret what I had done for this exercise.  After reading the example in the book, I looked back at my questions in Exercise 7.  That’s when I realized that Exercise 10 answered my question #1.

My current relationship is not perfect and it hasn’t been perfect.  Our experience together (high or low) enriched our individual human experience.  We went through the break in period.  Now it is going into the mature and durable phase.  I think the answer is a yes.  I should make more effort to improve my current relationship.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 10, interpretation at Standing Ajar ....

meta

