Exercise 13, interpretation

April 18, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 13, interpretation

Question #2: Should I charge when providing energy healing treatment?

Reading:

When the question is simplified, the answer is very clear.  Yes. I should.

The big picture is yes because my general feeling is positive.

Positive points: running water, coffee smell,  relaxed, enjoyable, rich life style

Negative points: anxious about daughter, meeting, installation

Neutral points: no taste, dinner

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 13, interpretation at Standing Ajar ....

meta

