Exercise 15, interpretation

April 24, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 15, interpretation

My question 3: should I make my daughter go to work to support herself?

My reading:

My daughter had a spiritual awakening two years ago and was traumatized by the environment due to lack of understanding of her friends and relatives.  She has been doing soul searching and self-healing primarily and working a little here and there.  I felt more anxious for her the first year.  Even though I made up my mind to give her time to heal and knew it’s the right thing to do, I can’t help but find myself wondering if it’s time to give her a little push.  This reading confirmed that I have been doing the right thing by providing her a comfortable surrounding.  As I read, it will be a smooth and peaceful transition for her to move to the next stage. There will be no dramatic events. It’s been a great two year searching and learning experience for both of us.  Next, it’s the season of harvest and ease.  We are both ready.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.

 

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 15, interpretation at Standing Ajar ....

meta

