Exercise 18, interpretation

April 24, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 18, interpretation

Exercise 18 is the answer for my question 2.

My Question 2: should I charge when providing energy healing treatment?

I have plenty of resources but this is hard work nonetheless.  My energy healing adventure will be prosperous in the near future.  My daughter will be part of the enterprise.  It’ll be highly successful and both Josh and my daughter will be by my side.

Yes. I should charge for energy healing treatment.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.

 

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 18, interpretation at Standing Ajar ....

meta

