Exercise 24, An Apple a Day Revised

May 10, 2016 Comments Off on Exercise 24, An Apple a Day Revised

Use first apple to represent the present, and the send to represent the outcome or future.

(1) 1st apple is red, shiny, and perfect.  It looks juicy and sweet.  A red delicious.

(2) 2nd apple is a Fuji apple.  The color is partially red and the majority is greenish.  powdered surface as if just picked from a tree.  Fresh. It’s larger than the first. It’s not as sweet as the 1st but it has more flavor.

This should be the answer to my Question 1.

My Question 1: should I make more effort to improve my current relationship?

Interpretation:  I’m sure it’s a Yes.  Time and more effort will make our relationship more meaningful and enjoyable.

NOTE: This is one of the exercises in Laura Day’s book: Practical Intuition: how to harness the power of your instinct and make it work for you.  To develop my intuition, I made a decision to do every exercise in this book, and to document them in this blog.
Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Exercise 24, An Apple a Day Revised at Standing Ajar ....

meta

