Reading for Myself

May 12, 2016 Comments Off on Reading for Myself

emerald-gemstone-300x200Question: will I win tomorrow?

I need to go to court tomorrow for a judge involved mediation.  I tried to do a reading for myself.

  • I see a dark rich green color: I love this color.  This is a good sign.  I realized later this is the color of emerald.  [research discovered this: The emerald is the sacred stone of the goddess Venus. It was thought to preserve love. The emerald has long been the symbol of hope. It is considered by many to be the stone of prophecy. For some the emerald acts as a tranquilizer for a troubled mind.  Emerald is also a stone of great vision and intuition, associated with the eyes and sight, long believed to foretell future events and reveal one’s truths. It is a stone of wisdom, enhancing memory and increasing mental clarity.]
  • I see a rough hand getting in a barrel to grab something aggressively: my counterpart is trying to take what belongs to me.
  • I see vigorous happy young people floating on the water on some type of device, as if doing some kind of dancing or exercise: will be a vigorous fight
  • and then I see a happy woman’s face: I will win!

Wish me luck!

NOTE: I did win.  It was intense during but I felt so relieved after.  There was no way for me to know the way I felt beforehand.  I would have thought it was a terrible result the day before, but surprisingly I felt so good on my way home.  I’m free!  Finally I can move on now.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reading for Myself at Standing Ajar ....

meta

